Altadis Contemporary Art Awards Collection

Colección Altadis.















The exhibition hall of the Logroño City Council on the ground floor of the Rafael Moneo building houses the Altadis Contemporary Art Awards Collection.

An exhibition in which 29 works by Spanish and French artists who have been awarded by this company between 2000 and 2007 are exhibited.

Stephen Dean’s sculpture marks the beginning of this exhibition in which visitors can also see painting, photography or video works by artists such as Pilar Albarracín, Ryuta Amae, Jon Mikel Euba, Adria Julia, Olivier Leroi, Brono Serralongue, Mateo Maté , Manel Palacín, Bruno Perramant, Sergio Prego, Fabien Rigobert, Ibon Aranberri, Berdaguer&Péjus, François Curlet, Cristina Lucas, Hugues Reip, Jordi Ribes, Lara Almarcegui, Elena Blasco, Laurent Grasso, Guillaume Leblon, Mrzyk&Moriceau, Manu Muniategiandikoetxea, Manu Arregui, Sophie Dubosc, Lamarche Ovize, Miki Leal and Juan López.

From Tuesday to Friday. From 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Saturdays, Sundays and holidays: From 12:00 to 14:00 and from 17:30 to 20:30.